我们接受在线和离线支付尽可能多的菲律宾人没有信用卡.

离线支付可以从大多数银行和主要的汇款处理服务汇出. 您可减免最多各大菲律宾银行的分支机构, 和大多数银行提供通过网络银行和他们的手机银行应用程序汇款. 你也可以利用的主要第三方汇款处理服务: Cebuana Lhuillier的, 中号Lhuillier的, 巴拉望Express和西部联盟. 巴拉望Express是可在大多数 7/11 商店 24 每天小时. 我们提供订单确认电子邮件的详细说明,当你下订单时自动发送您. 请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹,并及时支付未付的订单到期后, 24 小时,并通过计算机自动删除.

网上支付是通过信用卡/借记卡和PayPal. 你通常不需要PayPal账户通过信用卡或借记卡支付. 向下滚动低于登录框访问直接支付. 所有的在线支付都将通过我们的ID的验证,以确保实际账户持有人已经授权支付. 我们会向您发送电子邮件的形式通过电子邮件返回.

当付款和发货地址不同, 您可能需要使用您的发卡机构或预授权交易 贝宝 因为这样会绊倒自己的欺骗过滤器. 也, 记得要提供收件人的电话号码和电子邮件地址中的特殊说明场. 快递需要一个电话号码本地的送货地址,接受出货量和, 菲律宾, 喜欢的手机号码.

我们不能在此时接受支票或COD支付. 不幸, 我们不能提供延期付款计划,无论是.

We accept both online and offline payments as many Filipinos do not have credit cards.

Offline payments can be remitted from most banks and major remittance processing services. You may remit at the branches of most major Philippines banks, and most banks offer remittance via web banking and their mobile banking apps. You may also avail of the major 3rd party remittance processing services: Cebuana Lhuillier, M Lhuillier, Palawan Express and Western Union. Palawan Express is available at most 7/11 stores 24 hours a day. We provide detailed instructions in the Order Acknowledgment email that is automatically sent you when you place your order. Please check your SPAM folder and pay promptly as unpaid orders expire after 24 hours and are automatically deleted by the computer.

Online payments are via credit/debit cards and PayPal. You usually do not need a PayPal account to pay by credit or debit card. Scroll down below their login box to access direct payment. All online payments are subject to our verification of your ID to assure that the actual account holder has authorized the payment. We will email you a form to return by email.

When the billing and shipping addresses differ, you may need to pre-authorize the transaction with your card issuer or PayPal as this tends to trip their fraud filters. Also, remember to provide the phone number and email address of the recipient in the Special Instructions field. Couriers require a phone number local to the delivery address to accept shipments and, in the Philippines, prefer a mobile number.

We cannot accept cheques or COD payments at this time. Unfortunately, we cannot offer deferred payment plans either.