如果您要求我們的自由禮貌測試設備, 我們會自動將它們分發到您與您的訂單中指定的送貨地址,並隨後將更新您的訂單,包括跟踪信息,向您發送電子郵件相同 (通常在我們發貨一天的晚上). 附帶的耗材說明指示收集您的標本和地址的信封前,您可以使用將它們郵寄給我們的實驗室. 你可以閱讀更多關於標本的採集 這裡.

如果您選擇使用本地採購測試設備, 我們會自動向您發送電子郵件表格和說明. 如果您收到電子郵件後,改變了主意,我們很樂意為您提供禮貌用品. 我們對在當地市場購買廉價的耗材電子郵件完全相同的表格和說明從中印加建議PDF圖像. 您收到我們的指示之前,建議不要採集標本.

我們提醒你,我們免費檢測設備作為一個禮貌提供,是不是你所購買的服務的一部分. 因此, 如果我們無法提供物資, 例如, 由於不完整或不準確的送貨地址或衝突的發貨說明, 我們將把您的訂單,如果您指定了本地採購的測試設備,以確保你的情況不被延遲. 一旦運輸問題得到解決, 你可能會重新請求禮貌耗材如果尚未發貨, 或者在我們的網站上訂購替換耗材,而不是等待他們的回歸給我們.

如果您在緊張的日程安排,我們鼓勵您通過電子郵件索取表格和說明,即使你要求的禮貌用品. 預計交付時間是正義的: 估計,完全超出了我們的控制.

您將通過電子郵件收到您的測試結果和, 如果您訂購了硬拷貝報告法定檢驗, 在郵件中收到公證報告,以及.

If you requested our free courtesy testing supplies, we will automatically dispatch them to the shipping address you specified with your order and will subsequently update your order to include tracking information and email you the same (usually in the evening of the day we shipped). Included with the supplies are illustrated instructions for collecting your specimens and a pre-addressed envelope which you can use to mail them to our lab. You can read more about specimen collection here.

If you elected to use locally sourced testing supplies, we will automatically email you forms and instructions. We are happy to provide courtesy supplies if you change your mind after receiving the email. We email PDF images of the exact same forms and instructions from which we print plus advice on purchasing the inexpensive supplies at your local market. You are advised to not collect specimens prior to receiving our instructions.

We remind you that our free testing supplies are provided as a courtesy and are not part of the service you have purchased. Therefore, if we are unable to deliver supplies, for example, due to an incomplete or inaccurate shipping address or conflicting shipping instructions, we will treat your order as if you had specified locally sourced testing supplies to assure that your case is not delayed. Once the shipping problem is resolved, you may re-request courtesy supplies if not yet shipped, or order replacement supplies on our website instead of waiting their return to us.

If you are on a tight schedule we encourage you to request forms and instructions by email even if you requested courtesy supplies. Estimated delivery times are just that: an estimate and completely beyond our control.

You will receive your test results by email and, if you ordered a Legal test with hardcopy report, receive a notarized report in the mail as well.