到你把你的标本地址与您订货,所以我们有一个预先写好地址的信封,你的测试设备测试变化. 为了防止未付标本接收处理, 我们不能前收到您的付款提供地址. 我们还包括如果你想通过快递服务运送的电话号码.

我们与世界上最好的实验室签订合同. 不幸, 有没有在满足我们严格规范菲律宾. 甚至没有圣. 卢克斯. 事实上, 国内实验室有时是指客户给我们,因为我们的合同,提供快速, 以极低的成本高精确度的服务.

坦率地说, 该实验室可以在月球上,只要您当地的邮局提供有在大约175₱成本和我们得到的结果反馈给您在我们的产品说明书指示的时间, 在短短的结果 1 本周,如果你能负担得起通过联邦快递或DHL运送. 快递运费也可从您的邮局. 询问EMS.

我们的实验室是亲如当地邮局. 要么, 如果你更喜欢, 快递员可以在家里或办公室领取您的标本达. 联邦快递不收取菲律宾回升.

The address to which you send your specimens varies with the test that you order so we include a pre-addressed envelope with your testing supplies. To prevent unpaid specimens from being received for processing, we cannot provide that address prior to receiving your payment. We also include the phone number in case you wish to ship by courier service.

We contract with the finest laboratories in the world. Unfortunately, there are none in the Philippines that meet our exacting specifications. Not even St. Lukes. In fact, the domestic labs sometimes refer clients to us because our contracts provide for rapid, highly accurate services at extremely low cost.

Frankly, the lab can be on the moon as long as your local post office delivers there at a cost of around P150 and we get the results back to you in the time indicated in our product description, with results in as little as 1 week if you can afford to ship by FedEx or DHL. Express shipping is also available from your post office. Ask for EMS.

Our laboratories are as close as your local post office. Or, if you prefer, couriers can pick your specimens up at your home or office. FedEx does not charge for pick-up in the Philippines.