收集的官方目的标本受到严格监督和记录,以确保真实性. 首页测试通常无人看管,所以没有办法证明在试验报告的名称实际上是被测试的人.

样品收集的技术方面是不管相同的试验的目的. 我们提供书面如何进行简单的说明口腔 (脸颊) 拭子在标本采集套件或通过电子邮件,如果你使用的是自己的测试设备. 其基本做法并不家庭和法律的测试有所不同: 插入拭口, 擦面颊 10-20 时, 让干棉签, 把它放在一个信封, 然后密封. 简单的东西.

在美国, 有数百, 或许数以万计AABB认可的标本收藏中心是本身接受当局. 事实并非如此,在菲律宾和其他许多国家. 因此,我们必须凑合. 这是一样好,因为这些收集中心收取 $70 以上每人等等可能会价格测试超出普通菲律宾人的范围. $70 美元结束了P3000. X3 = 9000 比索!

理论上, 任何独立第三方可以监督标本采集. 请记住, 然而, 这种独立性, 喜欢美女, 在旁观者的眼睛. 你不想因为收集被认为与您有良好的关系,你的证据提出质疑.

在我们看来,, 进行标本采集最好的地方是在你的律师办公室. 在菲律宾的律师公证和法院官员,因此他们的字是上面的问题. 你的律师理解证据规则等都将了解涉及的文书工作并有可能得到它在第一时间. 也, 你的律师将在法庭上,所以你避免调用试样采集作为证人的可能代价.

下一个最好的是牙医或医生. 两者都有,他们可能不会说谎处于危险之中,因此被视为独立,可靠的许可证.

Specimens collected for official purposes are strictly supervised and documented to assure authenticity. Sworn affidavits are provided to establish the chain of custody. Home tests are generally unsupervised so there is no way to prove that the name on the test report is actually the person that was tested.

The technical aspects of sample collection are the same regardless of the purpose of the test. We provide written instructions on how to conduct a simple Buccal (cheek) swab in the specimen collection kits or by email if you are using your own testing supplies. The basic procedure does not differ between Home and Legal tests: Insert swab in mouth, rub cheek 10-20 times, let swab dry, place it in an envelope, then seal. Simple stuff.

In the USA, there are hundreds, perhaps thousands of AABB approved specimen collection centers that are per se acceptable to the authorities. Not so in the Philippines and many other countries. So we must improvise. It is just as well because these collection centers charge $70 or more per person and so likely would price the test beyond the reach of the average Filipino. $70 USD is over P3000. x3 = 9000 pesos!

In theory, any independent 3rd party can supervise specimen collection. Please keep in mind, however, that independence, like beauty, is in the eye of the beholder. You do not want your evidence challenged because the collector is perceived to have a favorable relationship with you.

In our opinion, the best place to conduct specimen collection is in your attorney’s office. Attorneys in the Philippines are notaries and officers of the court and so their word is above question. Your attorney understands the rules of evidence and so will understand the paperwork involved and likely get it right the first time. Also, your attorney will be in court and so you avoid the possible expense of calling the specimen collector as a witness.

Next best is a dentist or doctor. Both have licenses that they likely would not put at risk by lying and so are viewed as independent and reliable.