該AABB要求,樣品的所有集合與測試結果沒有任何利益進行或目睹由主管人員. 我們建議你的律師是證人,將二者滿足AABB和可能還請法院. 對於有爭議的事項, 我們強烈建議雙方律師見證標本採集.

按照AABB, 詞組 測試結果沒有任何利益 將取消其參賽資格的配偶, 人的孩子被測試, 其他家庭成員, 朋友和正在測試有任何人有任何關係的任何人. 每AABB, 誰可以有資格的人包括部長, 子女撫養費工, 醫師, 律師, 或者一個人在實驗室僱用.

我們的建議是考慮到進入收集其證據的不只是費用的成本. 在有爭議的情況下,, 反對方將盡一切努力來挑戰你的證據,因此,證人可能會被要求出現在法庭上作證. 醫生, 護士, 標本採集服務理所當然地想到要付出自己的時間出現. 儘管律師已經被支付給在那裡. 我們還必須捫心自問,如果是好的社會採取的一個醫生一天的時間一半病人離開.

此外, 而很明顯, 邏輯上似乎對方律師將有較少的理由反對接受的證據證明他們自己親眼目睹.

再來一次, 這不是我們的目的,或地點,提供法律諮詢. 我們建議您諮詢您的意見的律師在選擇合適的見證.

The AABB requires that all collections of samples be performed or witnessed by a competent person with no interest in the test outcome. We recommend that your attorney be the witness as that will both satisfy the AABB and likely also please the court. For contested matters, we highly recommend that the attorneys for both sides witness the specimen collection.

According to the AABB, the phrase no interest in the test outcome would disqualify spouses, children of the person being tested, other family members, friends and any person having any relationship to any of the persons being tested. Per the AABB, persons who may qualify include ministers, child support workers, physicians, attorneys, or a person hired by the laboratory.

Our recommendation takes into consideration the cost of entering evidence not just the cost of collecting it. In contested cases, the opposing party will make every attempt to challenge your evidence and therefore the witness will likely be required to appear in court to testify. Doctors, nurses, and specimen collection services rightfully expect to be paid for their time to appear. Whereas the attorneys are already being paid to be there. We must also ask ourselves if it is good for society to take half a day of a physician’s time away from their patients.

In addition, and quite obviously, it seems logical that opposing counsel will have less grounds to oppose the acceptance of evidence that they themselves witnessed.

Once again, it is not our purpose or place to offer legal advice. We advise you to consult your attorney for advice in selecting an appropriate witness.