電子商務仍然是相當新在菲律賓所以很多人都沒​​有經歷過購物的便利在線. 沒有恐懼 — 我們將引導您一步一步選擇和購買DNA親子鑑定或其他DNA關係的測試過程.

我們建議您先花幾分鐘時間,通過閱讀我們 常問問題 (這代表常見問題解答) 以幫助您選擇適合自己情況的正確的測試,並學習一些關於我們將如何處理您的訂單.

準備好開始? 大多數人到我們這裡來的DNA家庭親子鑑定,所以我們已經把我們的主要頁面上右邊. 簡單地向下滾動找到它像這樣:向下滾動www.dnahustisya.ph找到我們的流行DNA家庭親子鑑定

在我們的主網頁首頁DNA親子鑑定

然而, 如果你需要我們的很多其他DNA測試之一, 如grandparentage測試, 你會發現這些多我們的菜單上:

選擇我們當中許多DNA親子鑑定和測試關係

購物菜單

在購買是 3 步驟的過程非常喜歡在當地雜貨店購物:

  1. 查看並決定要購買的物品.
  2. 將它們添加到您的購物車.
  3. 把你的車收銀台支付.

關於電子商務的偉大的事情是,你永遠不會有排隊站在收銀台. 計算機可以處理許多客戶一次全部.

現在,我們將著眼於每一個這些步驟詳細, 使用我們的例子中流行的DNA親子鑑定主頁測試. 不管這考驗你選擇, 總有下面的圖片中有用的信息所以索性向下滾動查看:

在線幫助可隨時幫助您選擇測試選項

選擇你的測試選項

當您滿意您的選擇, 點擊加入購物車按鈕. 您可以隨時更改您的購物車中的項目,不會被收取,直到你完成結帳可以隨意試驗.

dding的DNA測試Paterntity您的購物車是很容易

添加DNA Paterntity測試您的購物車

該車會變成藍色, 表示它不再是空.

非空的購物車

非空的購物車

只要按一下那件藍色購物車圖標來查看您的購物車中的內容,讓你喜歡的任何變化.

完成您的購物車

完成您的購物車

我們討論付款方式我們 常問問題. 當你準備支付, 點擊進入結賬按鈕. 輸入您的帳單地址,然後點擊CONTINUE按鈕.

如果您的送貨地址是相同的帳單地址,沒有必要再次輸入. 只需取消選中該複選框和那些行會消失. 提醒: 如果您訂購了哪些監管鏈被監督的法律測試, 那麼你的帳單和運送地址可能會有所不同,你必須直接交付您的測試套件,誰將會監督標本採集者.

輸入任何特殊說明我們. 沒有必要提醒我們趕緊為我們的服務總是很快. 然後點擊Continue按鈕.

取消選中該複選框,如果你的賬單和送貨地址是相同的.

帳單和運送地址

查看您的訂單最後一次, 選擇您的付款方式, 然後點擊Place Order按鈕. 如果你是在網上​​使用信用卡或PayPal支付, 你會被帶到貝寶的安全網站完成付款. 如果你是精明理財離線支付, 您將收到在幾分鐘之內付款說明的電子郵件.

我們會及時通知您前進的每一步. 如果你好奇接下來會發生什麼, 請查看我們的 常問問題. 有沒有必要給我們發電子郵件詢問我們高效的訂單管理系統不會忘記你!

當我們收到您的付款, 我們會安排您的檢測試劑盒裝運,當它在出廠通知您的跟踪信息. 如果您提供自己的測試設備, 我們將自動向您發送電子郵件的獲取和使用說明.

網上訂購快, 私人的, 和容易 1-2-3. 我們希望您發現這些指示有益的,感謝您的建議我們怎樣才能提高他們.

e-Commerce is still pretty new here in the Philippines so many people have not yet experienced the convenience of shopping online. Have no fear — We’re going to walk you through the process of choosing and purchasing a DNA Paternity or other DNA Relationship test step-by-step.

We recommend that you first take a few minutes to read through our FAQ (that stands for Frequently Asked Questions) to help you choose the right test for your situation and to learn a bit about how we will process your order.

Ready to get started? Most people come to us for a DNA Home Paternity Test so we have placed that right on our main page. Simply scroll down to find it like so:Scroll down www.dnahustisya.ph to find our popular DNA home paternity test

DNA Home Paternity test on our main home page

However, should you need one of our many other DNA tests, such as a grandparentage test, you will find those and more on our menu:

Choosing amongst our many DNA Paternity and Relationship Tests

Shopping Menu

Making a purchase is a 3 step process very much like shopping at your local grocery store:

  1. View and decide on the items you wish to purchase.
  2. Add them to your shopping cart.
  3. Take your cart to the cashier to pay.

The great thing about e-commerce is that you never have to stand in line at the cashier. The computer can handle many customers all at once.

We will now look at each of those steps in more detail, using the popular DNA Paternity Home Test for our example. No matter which test you choose, there is always helpful information below the picture so simply scroll down to view it:

Online help is always available to help you choose your test options

Choosing your test options

When you are satisfied with your selection, click the Add To Cart button. You can make changes to the items in your cart at any time and will not be charged until you complete your checkout so feel free to experiment.

dding a DNA Paterntity Test to your shopping cart is easy

Adding a DNA Paterntity Test to your shopping cart

The cart turns blue, signifying that it is no longer empty.

Non-empty shopping cart

Non-empty shopping cart

Just click on that blue cart icon to view the contents of your shopping cart and make any changes that you like.

Finalize your shopping cart

Finalize your shopping cart

We discuss your payment options in our FAQ. When you are ready to pay, click the PROCEED TO CHECKOUT button. Enter your billing address then click the CONTINUE button.

If your shipping address is the same as your billing address there is no need to enter it again. Simply uncheck the check-box and those lines will disappear. Reminder: If you are ordering a Legal test for which chain of custody is being supervised, then your billing and shipping addresses will likely be different as you must ship your test kit directly to the person who will be supervising the specimen collection.

Enter any special instructions for us. There is no need to remind us to hurry as our service is always fast. Then click the CONTINUE button.

Uncheck the check-box if your billing and shipping addresses are the same.

Billing and Shipping Addresses

Review your order one last time, choose your method of payment, then click the PLACE ORDER button. If you are paying online with a credit card or Paypal, you will be taken to Paypal’s secure website to complete your payment. If you are paying offline by Smart Money, you will receive an email with payment instructions within a few minutes.

We will keep you informed every step along the way. If you’re curious about what happens next, please check our FAQ. There is no need to email us to inquire as our efficient order management system will not forget about you!

As soon as we receive your payment, we will schedule your test kit for shipment and notify you of tracking information when it is shipped. If you are providing your own testing supplies, we will automatically email you instructions for obtaining and using.

Ordering online is fast, private, and easy as 1-2-3. We hope that you found these instructions helpful and appreciate your suggestions as to how we can improve them.