隱私聲明

該DNA Hustisya項目 (TDHP) 採取一切措施,以確保您的隱私及任何交易你與保密美國在線和我們使用的所有其他通信方式. 在這個頁面,你會看到我們採取的保護您的隱私的步驟.

TDHP確保所有訪問者信息的隱私. 在任何時候,任何情況下,我們會出售, 交易或洩露個人身份信息,如姓名, 電子郵件地址或未經您的正式書面許可,任何其他個人聯繫信息, 除非法律另有強制.

我們的安全港隱私政策, 這主要是關心我們的歐洲客戶, 可以被找尋到 這裡.

您提供的信息

我們要求的任何信息, 如您的電子郵件地址, 專門用於回應您的要求和處理你的DNA測試的目的. 我們從來沒有給任何外部組織給你的電子郵件地址, 我們不使用它無關,你要求測試服務的任何目的.

當您以一個測試, 我們需要測試者聯繫信息,以便我們能夠協調那些參與約會. 您可以給我們特殊的指令,當您給我們打電話或使用我們的在線表格. 如果你在網上做任何款項, 我們也可能會要求您提供信用卡或其他付款處理信息.

我們如何保護您的信息

任何信息您傳輸使用我們的網站,通過我們的信息申請表, 聯繫我們表格, 和訂單形式,信息加密,並通過Internet安全地發送. 該信息存儲在我們的安全數據庫, 這只能由授權的人員數量有限訪問.

TDHP的工作人員進行培訓,以保持我們的病人信息保密. 每當有人呼籲案件信息, 我們首先通過詢問電話號碼驗證人的身份, 生日, 或其他信息. 我們從來沒有給出任何信息,這些誰沒有被授權接​​收測試信息.

收集的其他信息

我們收集有關不以衡量我們的網站和服務的有效性透露訪客的身份訪問者某些非個人身份信息; 幫助我們有效地利用並改善我們的網站和服務; 幫助我們了解我們的用戶,他們如何利用我們的網站, 和其他目的. 例如, 我們的網站服務器會自動識別訪問者的域名 (如.com, .EDU, 等等), 從訪問者進入網站網頁, 其中我們網頁的訪問者訪問,訪問者有多少時間花在每個網頁. TDHP可能, 自行決定, 在非個人身份使用這些信息或匯總這些信息,將其用於任何目的.

免責聲明

TDHP鏈接到外部網站,幫助我們為您提供準確的執行我們的使命, 訪問DNA檢測及相關資源. 與外部網站鏈接並不意味著其中表達的意見或想法的任何正式認可, 或保證所提供的信息的有效性. 鏈接到商業網站是沒有辦法的任何供應商的產品或服務的背書.

版權信息

所有這些網站的網頁內容, 圖像, 和圖像, 在部分或全部, 和以任何組合, 受版權保護.

我們授予使用本網站提供的信息,為您的個人許可, 僅供參考使用. 它不得轉載出於任何商業目的. 如果您不確定此權限的程度, 請 聯繫我們. 我們必須採取對任何侵權行為採取法律行動的TDHP的著作權使用權.

我們感謝您的鏈接,我們很高興有機會通過在我們的資源部分的相關鏈接,來而不往非禮. 請 聯繫我們 如果你想使一個鏈接到我們的任何網頁.

Privacy Statement

The DNA Hustisya Project (TDHP) takes every measure to ensure your privacy and the confidentiality of any transaction you make with us—online and in all other communication methods that we use. On this page you will see the steps we take to protect your privacy.

TDHP ensures the privacy of all visitors’ information. At no time and under no circumstances will we sell, trade or otherwise disclose personally identifiable information such as names, email addresses or any other private contact information without your formal written consent, unless otherwise compelled by law.

Our Safe Harbor Privacy Policy, which is mostly of interest to our European clients, can be found here.

Information you provide

Any information we request, such as your email address, is used exclusively for the purpose of responding to your request and processing your DNA test. We never give your email address to any outside organizations, and we do not use it for any purpose unrelated to the testing service you request.

When you order a test, we need contact information for the tested parties so that we can coordinate appointments for those involved. You may give us special instruction when you call us or use our online order form. If you are making any payments online, we also may ask for your credit card or other payment processing information.

How we protect your information

Any information you transmit using our website—via our information request forms, Contact Us forms, and order forms—is encrypted and sent securely through the Internet. The information is stored in our secure databases, which can only be accessed by a limited number of authorized persons.

TDHP’s staff members are trained to keep our patients’ information confidential. Whenever anyone calls for case information, we first verify that person’s identity by asking for a telephone number, birthday, or other information. We never give any information to those who are not authorized to receive information on a test.

Other information collected

We collect certain non-personally identifiable information about visitors that does not reveal a visitor’s identity in order to gauge the effectiveness of our website and services; to help us make efficient use of and to improve the our website and services; to help us understand our users and how they utilize our website, and for other purposes. For example, our web server automatically recognizes a visitor’s domain name (such as .com, .edu, etc.), the webpage from which a visitor enters the website, which of our webpages a visitor visits and how much time a visitor spends on each webpage. TDHP may, at its sole discretion, use this information in a non-personally identifiable form or aggregate this information and use it for any purpose.

Disclaimers

TDHP links to external sites that help us perform our mission in providing you with accurate, accessible DNA testing and related resources. Links to external servers do not imply any official endorsement of the opinions or ideas expressed therein, or guarantee the validity of the information provided. Links to commercial sites are in no way an endorsement of any vendor’s products or services.

Copyright Information

All of this site’s web content, graphics, and images, in part or in whole, and in any combination, are protected by copyright.

We grant permission to use information provided on this site for your personal, informational use only. It may not be reproduced for any commercial purpose. If you are unsure of the extent of this permission, please contact us. We have the right to take legal action against any infringement on TDHP’s copyright.

We appreciate your links and we welcome the opportunity to reciprocate by including your relevant links in our Resources section. Please contact us if you want to make a link to any of our web pages.