基因偵探陪重建

  • Gene Detective Paternity Reconstruction

基因偵探陪重建

從: ₱22,500

我們的基因偵探重建丟失或已故父親的基因組的關鍵部位和使用,作為親子鑑定評估的基礎. 這是艱苦的工作,需要國家的最先進的設備和工藝巧妙結合, 經驗豐富的遺傳科學家誰擁有訣竅,解決難題.

結果可能會在法庭上和其他官方用途,只要鏈的保管保持使用.

我們利用從DNA 4 人:

  • 孩子
  • 母親
  • 2 涉嫌的父親的親密男性親屬

如果母親不可用,則該測試可以被執行 3 無需額外付費涉嫌的父親的親密男性親屬.

產品描述

  • 親子鑑定重建再現親子鑑定評價所需的基因組的關鍵部位時,涉嫌的父親已去世或無法使用. 非常,因為它需要國家的最先進的設備和工藝巧妙結合幾個實驗室可以進行適當的遺傳改造, 經驗豐富的遺傳科學家誰擁有訣竅,解決難題.
  • 測試結果可能會在法庭上和其他官方目的使用鏈保管時,保持. 由於這些試驗的複雜性, 您可能需要另外的專家證人證言通常的公證測試報告.
  • 我們盡我們所能,洽談合適菲律賓經濟的價格. 不幸, 這是一個有點像問大偵探福爾摩斯打折. 遺傳重建是一項耗時的專業和實驗室付出沉重的代價,例如科技人才. 雖然, 成本通常比別人檢查死者長或法律引人注目不合作的人的成本的遺體相當少遞交給親子鑑定.
  • 如果有特殊情況,我們很高興地展示您的案件實驗室獲得對案件逐案基礎上更有利的定價的希望. 如果有什麼特別值得注意的關於你的情況下, 我們可以幫助您進行募捐活動,以及.

Gene Detective Paternity Reconstruction

>, Paternity DNA Tests>Gene Detective Paternity Reconstruction
  • Gene Detective Paternity Reconstruction

Gene Detective Paternity Reconstruction

From: ₱22,500

Our gene detectives recreate the essential parts of a missing or deceased father's genome and use that as a basis for paternity evaluation. This is painstaking work that requires state-of-the art equipment and processes combined with clever, experienced genetic scientists who have a knack for solving puzzles.

Results may be used in court and for other official purposes as long as the chain-of-custody is maintained.

We utilize DNA from 4 persons:

  • The child
  • The mother
  • 2 close male relatives of the alleged father

If the mother is not available then the test can be performed with 3 close male relatives of the alleged father at no additional charge.

Product Description

  • Paternity Reconstruction recreates the essential parts of the genome required for paternity evaluation when the alleged father is deceased or unavailable.  Very few labs can perform a proper genetic reconstruction as it requires state-of-the art equipment and processes combined with clever, experienced genetic scientists who have a knack for solving puzzles.
  • Test results may be used in court and for other official purposes when chain-of-custody is maintained. Due to the complex nature of these tests, you may need expert witness testimony in addition to the usual notarized test report.
  • We do our best to negotiate prices appropriate for the Philippines economy. Unfortunately, it is a bit like asking the great Sherlock Holmes for a discount. Genetic reconstruction is a time consuming specialty and the labs pay dearly for such scientific talent.  Nevertheless, the cost is usually considerably less than examining the remains of someone long deceased or the cost of legally compelling an uncooperative person to submit to paternity testing.
  • If you have special circumstances we are happy to present your case to the labs in hopes of obtaining more favorable pricing on a case-by-case basis. If there is something particularly noteworthy about your case, we can assist you in conducting a fundraising drive as well.