雙雜合性研究 (相同VS兄弟) - AABB和NATA認可

>>雙雜合性研究 (相同VS兄弟) - AABB和NATA認可
  • TwinsDNATest

雙雜合性研究 (相同VS兄弟) - AABB和NATA認可

從: ₱14,750

查看此頁面另一種語言

設置為默認語言

的雙接合性研究是DNA測試明確確定雙胞胎是否相同兄弟. 這可能是至關重要的信息,以便定位兼容器官捐獻者.

這些是 真正的接合性研究並不簡單血統測試. 結果可能會在法庭上和其他官方用途,只要鏈的保管保持使用. 這不是一個“移民”的測試,儘管有些國家可以允許其使用用於這一目的. 移民局不和將進一步當你與他們打開CRBA情況下,建議您.

極快的, 準確,價格合理: 2個雙測試和多重任命讓這個世界上的任何地方提供最精確的雙雜合性試驗. 期.

謹防未經認可的實驗室. 即使我們的信息 (“家)“測試是由同一個訓練有素的人員在同一緊緊校準設備,我們的高度認可運行 (AABB, NATA, ISO, 等等) 鏈/“法律”測試. 我們不要“轉租”家庭測試,以未經認可的子公司.

NATA形式和處理提供額外付費. 請給我們發電子郵件您的案件的細節,並務必告知我們是否標本中或澳大利亞境外收集.

無隱藏費用! 價格包括與船所有的測試設備給您或您的律師的任何地方在菲律賓. 你只負責郵資的小成本的樣品送回實驗室.

SKU: CR04 類別:

產品描述

的雙接合性研究是DNA測試明確確定雙胞胎是否相同兄弟. 這可能是至關重要的信息,以便定位兼容器官捐獻者.

  • 我們提供 2 版本: 一個是個人知識 (“主頁測試”) 和一個提供保管的記錄鏈 (“法律考試”). 後者是用於官方用途,如在法庭上的證據,也防止親子鑑定欺詐. 這不是一個“移民”的測試,儘管有些國家可以允許其使用用於這一目的. 移民局不和將進一步當你與他們打開CRBA情況下,建議您. 你不能打開這樣的情況下,但它往往是有益的,以確認grandparentage去申請CRBA的精力和費用之前,之前訂購的DNA測試得到一個“良好的開端”.
  • 提醒: 如果樣本正在從一個未成年的孩子收集, 無論法定監護人必須給他們的同意,即監護人是否為測試參與者與否.

NATA形式和處理提供額外付費. 請給我們發電子郵件您的案件的細節,並務必告知我們是否標本中或澳大利亞境外收集.

我們在網上運行,但仍然有很強的社會聯繫. 我們完全授權,並與貿易部註冊 (DTI) 所以你可以檢查我們的記錄很容易的. 我們所熟知我們的同事在全國PNP DNA犯罪實驗室和, 事實上, 他們指我們的情況下. 我們是在扶輪社等社團組織活躍.

我們以實惠的DNA測試,以便為整個菲律賓網上操作. 是根本不存在需要承擔昂貴的旅行利用現代DNA檢測. 這是很簡單的採集DNA樣本在你家的隱私,或在您的律師的辦公室. 事實上, 你已經離開你的DNA幾乎到處走, 就像你的指紋. 事實上, 指紋包含你的DNA,以及.

歡迎您訪問我們的羅哈斯市, 卡皮斯.

該 #1 我們不斷地問問題: “你的DNA親子鑑定和測試關係為什麼價格如此之低?” 這通常是詢問我們是否是一種禮貌的方式 “真的“? 如果你是安全有序的東西從我們的DNA測試一樣重要? 如果你要獲得高品質的測試? 如果有一個catch?

我們的價格低是由於多種因素的組合. 首席那些是我們高效忙模型和規模經濟. 與Amazon.com和Lazada.com.ph, 我們專門銷售網絡,並提供我們的網站上的大量信息,所以我們並不需要大量的工作人員. 這也讓我們能夠為整個菲律賓 (超越), 在一個較大的客戶群,這大大降低了每個客戶我們的成本傳播我們的成本.

我們的DNA檢測利用了 現代的DNA標本採集 可以很容易地在家裡或執行您的律師的辦公室. 這也節省了我們的客戶一噸的錢在旅行和法院出場費.

我們選擇傳遞給我們的客戶儲蓄,因為我們相信在經濟實惠的DNA檢測的力量,促進司法公正菲律賓. 我們對待親子鑑定作為一種社會福利計劃而不是商業. 因此, 我們只需要費用後盈虧平衡, 賺不到一本萬利.

你是 完全安全 在訂貨從我們的網站進行DNA測試,並會節省很多錢這樣做.

實驗室不經常犯錯誤. 2x雙盲測試的目的是對付那些罕見的情況下,當出了問題,這樣你會在你的DNA親子鑑定的結果完全有信心.

每個人測試使用完全不同的機器和實驗室工作人員兩次,​​每次測試. 結果,然後由法醫進行比較. 兩次運行之間的任何偏差,導致重新運行測試.

測試的目的 – 您打算如何使用測試結果?

  • 情報的 測試 很快, 準確, 並私下對自己的個人知識提供結果. 又稱首頁, 個人知識和PK DNA測試. 但是我們不能保證點名的人其實都是誰提供的標本的人. 如果您擔心不道德的人可以換出標本之前,將它們發送到實驗室,那麼你應該考慮我們的法律測試.
  • 法律 測試 保持鏈產銷監管,包括公證報告的硬拷貝. 我們強烈建議您與律師討論您的情況和你的律師之前與我們聯繫,花額外的錢了法律考試. 不是“移民”的測試,儘管有些國家可以允許其用於此種目的. 移民局不和將進一步當你與他們打開CRBA情況下,建議您. 你不能打開這樣的情況下,之前訂購的DNA測試得到一個“良好的開端”,然而它往往是有益的,確認通過本次測試的關係去申請CRBA的精力和費用之前.

您將提供標本兩兄妹唯一. 沒有父母的標本都需要這種測試.

實驗室服務是快如閃電,: 85% 我們的雙胞胎接合性測試是在單日處理. 98% 中 2 工作日. 實驗室往往收取盡可能多的只是升級匆匆服務為我們整個測試,其中包括在我們的低價急於做處理. 我們的實驗室是高度自動化的,所以我們能夠快速處理親子鑑定, 準確且廉價地.

溢價快遞發貨在週一的標本,你將幾乎總是接收考試成績在同一周報告. 保存與經濟快遞服務,您通常會在接下來的一周早期至中期收到您的測試結果. 我們不承諾在週末和節假日實驗室小時.

註冊郵箱是速度較慢,但只花費約175₱. 我們故意不捆綁標本運送到我們的測試的價格,以便與極其有限的財政資源的客戶可以通過廉價的通過送他們仍然標本買得起我們的高品質DNA檢測, 慢掛號郵件. 因此您的實際時間來接收結果將從不到一周向上的變化 3 這取決於你如何選擇出貨週.

我們非常自豪,快捷的服務不過提醒你,我們是不是緊急醫療服務提供商. 我們不承諾即時響應全天候. 快遞或時間不同而出貨可以延遲. 有時,我們的實驗室超載,需要一個額外的一天追趕. 所以,如果你是一個非常緊迫的時間在那裡一兩天的延誤可能造成你很大的關注, 不同供應商的親切無濟於事.

我們盡我們所能,我們收到的一個工作日之內收拾你測試你的用品 支付整理. 請記住,托運人接受和截止時間往往是在菲律賓有所鬆動,所以最好假設您的耗材實際裝船開始的第一個工作日之後,我們包您的訂單.

免費送貨是通過它可以從任何地方採取掛號信 3 天至一周 (或者更多) 與您聯繫取決於菲律賓的位置. 國內掛號郵件是不是可追踪網上,這樣,你需要請聯繫您當地PHLPost辦公室更新. 我們強烈建議您為小價格₱250利用廉價的快遞運費. 通過快遞服務您的測試設備的運輸有可用的,當您結帳選項. 國際運輸成本更高,稍長, 當然.

航運時間是變化很大,超出了我們的控制. 我們提供一個跟踪號碼,這樣你知道你的供應是,當他們因抵. 請監視情況下您發貨的快遞已經很難找到你的房子

我們有一個 舉例DNA檢測報告庫 你可以自由下載,看看效果如何報導. 下載是作為可接零成本的產品處理 這裡. 我們邀請實驗室提供額外的樣本報告,非常感謝他們的支持.

Twin Zygosity Study (identical vs fraternal) – AABB and NATA Accredited

>>Twin Zygosity Study (identical vs fraternal) – AABB and NATA Accredited
  • TwinsDNATest

Twin Zygosity Study (identical vs fraternal) – AABB and NATA Accredited

From: ₱14,750

View this Page in Another Language


A twin zygosity study is a DNA test that definitively determines whether twins are identical or fraternal. This can be crucial information for locating compatible organ donors.

These are genuine Zygosity studies not simple ancestry tests. Results may be used in court and for other official purposes as long as the chain-of-custody is maintained. This is not an “Immigration” test although some countries may permit its use for that purpose. USCIS does not and will advise you further when you open your CRBA case with them.

Extremely fast, accurate and reasonably priced: 2x Dual Testing and multiple accreditations make this the most accurate twin zygosity test available anywhere in the world. Period.

Beware of unaccredited labs. Even our informational (“Home)” tests are run by the same highly trained personnel on the same tightly calibrated equipment as our highly accredited (AABB, NATA, ISO, etc.) chain/”Legal” tests. We do not “farm-out” home tests to unaccredited subsidiaries.

NATA forms and processing available for an additional charge. Kindly email us the particulars of your case and be sure to inform us whether specimens are to be collected in or outside of Australia.

No hidden charges! Price includes all testing supplies with shipping to you or your attorney anywhere in the Philippines. You are only responsible for the small cost of postage to send your specimens back to the lab.

Product Description

A twin zygosity study is a DNA test that definitively determines whether twins are identical or fraternal. This can be crucial information for locating compatible organ donors.

  • We offer 2 versions: one for personal knowledge (“Home Test”) and one that provides for documented chain of custody (“Legal Test”). The latter is used for official purposes such as evidence in a court of law and also to prevent paternity test fraud. It is not an “Immigration” test although some countries may permit its use for that purpose. USCIS does not and will advise you further when you open your CRBA case with them. You cannot get a “head start” by ordering a DNA test prior to opening such a case however it is often beneficial to confirm grandparentage prior to going to the effort and expense of applying for a CRBA.
  • Reminder: If specimens are being collected from a minor child, a legal guardian must give their consent regardless of whether that guardian is a test participant or not.

NATA forms and processing available for an additional charge. Kindly email us the particulars of your case and be sure to inform us whether specimens are to be collected in or outside of Australia.

We operate online but still have strong community ties. We are fully licensed and registered with the Department of Trade (DTI) so you can check our record easy enough. We are well-known to our colleagues at the PNP National DNA Crime Lab and, in fact, they refer us cases. We are active in the Rotary Club and other community organizations.

We operate online in order to serve the entire Philippines with affordable DNA testing. There is simply no need to incur expensive travel to avail of modern DNA testing. It is quite simple to collect DNA specimens in the privacy of your home or at your attorney’s office. In fact, you already leave your DNA pretty much everywhere you go, just like your fingerprints. In fact, your fingerprints contain your DNA as well.

You are welcome to visit us in Roxas City, Capiz.

The #1 question that we are constantly asked is: “Why are your DNA Paternity and Relationship Tests priced so low?” That’s usually a polite way of asking if we are “for real“? If you are safe ordering something as important as a DNA test from us? If you are going to receive a high quality test? If there is a catch?

Our low prices are due to a combination of factors. The chief ones being our efficient busy model and economies of scale. As with Amazon.com and Lazada.com.ph, we sell exclusively online and provide extensive information on our website so we do not need a large staff. This also allows us to serve the entire Philippines (and beyond), spreading our costs over a larger client base which greatly reduces our cost per client.

Our DNA testing makes use of modern DNA specimen collection that can be easily performed at home or your attorney’s office. This also saves our clients a ton of money on travel and court appearance fees.

We choose to pass the savings on to our clients because we believe in the power of affordable DNA testing to promote justice in the Philippines. We treat paternity testing as a social welfare program rather than a business. As such, we are only required to break-even after expenses, not to earn a big profit.

You are entirely safe in ordering a DNA test from our website and will save a great deal of money doing so.

Laboratories do not often make mistakes. 2x double-blind testing is designed to catch those rare instances when something has gone wrong so that you will have complete confidence in the results of your DNA Paternity Test.

Every person is tested twice using completely different machines and laboratory personnel for each test. The results are then compared by a forensic scientist. Any deviation between the two runs is cause to re-run the test.

Purpose of Test – How do you intend to use the test results?

  • Informational tests quickly, accurately, and privately provide results for your own personal knowledge. Also known as Home, Personal Knowledge and PK DNA tests. However we have no assurance that the persons named are in fact the ones who provided the specimens. If you are concerned that an unscrupulous person may swap-out specimens prior to sending them to the laboratory then you should consider our Legal test.
  • Legal tests preserve the chain-of-custody and include a hardcopy of the notarized report. We highly recommend that you discuss your situation with an attorney and have your attorney contact us prior to spending the extra money for a Legal test. Not an “Immigration” test although some countries may permit its use for that purpose. USCIS does not and will advise you further when you open your CRBA case with them. You cannot get a “head start” by ordering a DNA test prior to opening such a case however it is often beneficial to confirm relationships via this test prior to going to the effort and expense of applying for a CRBA.

You will provide specimens for the two siblings only. No parental specimens are required for this test.

Laboratory services are lightening-fast: 85% of our twin zygosity tests are processed in a single day. 98% within 2 business days. Labs often charge as much just for an upgrade to rush service as we do for the entire test which includes rush processing in our low price. Our laboratories are highly automated so we are able to process paternity tests quickly, accurately and inexpensively.

Dispatch your specimens on Monday by premium courier and you will almost always receive your results report the same week. Save with economy courier service and you will usually receive your test results early-to-middle the following week. We do not promise laboratory hours on weekends and holidays.

Registered mail is slower but only costs around ₱175. We purposely do not bundle specimen shipping into the price of our tests so that clients with extremely limited financial resources can still afford our high quality DNA testing by sending their specimens via inexpensive, slower Registered Mail. So your actual time to receive results will vary from less than a week to upwards of 3 weeks depending on how you choose to ship.

We pride ourselves on fast service however remind you that we are not a provider of emergency medical services. We do not promise instant response 24x7x365. Courier acceptance times vary and shipments can be delayed. Occasionally our lab becomes overloaded and needs an extra day to catch-up. So if you are on an extremely tight schedule where a day or two’s slippage could cause you great concern, kindly avail of a different provider.

We do our best to pack your testing supplies within one business day of our receipt of your paid order. Please remember that shipper acceptance and cutoff times tend to be somewhat loose in the Philippines so it is best to assume that the actual shipment of your supplies begins the the first business day after we pack your order.

Free shipping is via Registered Mail which can take anywhere from 3 days to a week (or more) to reach you depending on your location in the Philippines. Domestic Registered Mail is not trackable online so you will need to contact your local PHLPost office for updates. We highly recommend that you avail of inexpensive courier shipping for the small price of ₱250. Expedited shipping of your testing supplies via courier service is available as an option when you checkout. International shipments cost more and take a little longer, of course.

Shipping time is highly variable and beyond our control. We provide a tracking number so that you know where your supplies are and when they are due to arrive. Please monitor your shipment in case the courier has difficulty locating your house

We have a library of example DNA test reports that you may freely download to see how results are reported. The downloads are handled as zero cost products which can be accessed here. We invite labs to provide additional sample reports and greatly appreciate their support.