法律DNA親子鑑定 – AABB和NATA認可

>>法律DNA親子鑑定 – AABB和NATA認可
  • Silhouette+Scales _500x500-White+Top+FitWidth

法律DNA親子鑑定 – AABB和NATA認可

從: ₱15500

查看此頁面另一種語言

設置為默認語言
  • 積極的,證明 他是或不是真正的父親 孩子對父母的權利事項和責任,包括sustento的 (子女撫養費), 遺產, 並通過.
  • 通過確認試驗參與者的身份,防止親子鑑定欺詐, 文檔化, 和控制樣品的監管鏈.
  • 提供最準確的測試 任何 價錢: 2個雙測試, AABB認證, 不收取額外費用,包括母親的DNA, 和擴展座位讓這個世界上的任何地方提供最準確的親子鑑定. 期.
  • 使用完整的訴訟支持,以確保您的測試結果可以被接納為證據.
  • NATA形式和處理提供額外付費. 請給我們發電子郵件您的案件的細節,並務必告知我們是否標本中或澳大利亞境外收集.
  • 無隱藏費用! 價格包括與船所有的測試設備到您的授權書或其他任何地方的代表在菲律賓. 你只負責郵資的小成本的樣品送回實驗室.

請向下滾動 為您的測試選項的說明,並獲得我們的例子中的測試報告. 請花幾分鐘的時間仔細閱讀我們的 幫助/ FAQ / TOS 以及.

SKU: P01L 類別: 標籤:

產品描述

快速,輕鬆地確定是否一個人 是或不是真正的父親 與保管的記錄鏈的孩子,使您的測試結果可以用於公務的,如國家統計局和法律訴訟.

我們不收取額外的檢驗母親的DNA和 非常 鼓勵你這樣做,除非她是死者或不合作的瘋狂. 試圖向您收取額外測試的母親任何實驗室應懷疑被視為在我們的常見問題討論: 為什麼我們不收取額外費用測試母親?

提醒: 如果樣本正在從一個未成年的孩子收集, 無論法定監護人必須給他們的同意,即監護人是否為測試參與者與否.

我們在網上運行,但仍然有很強的社會聯繫. 我們完全授權,並與貿易部註冊 (DTI) 所以你可以檢查我們的記錄很容易的. 我們所熟知我們的同事在全國PNP DNA犯罪實驗室和, 事實上, 他們指我們的情況下. 我們是在扶輪社等社團組織活躍.

我們以實惠的DNA測試,以便為整個菲律賓網上操作. 是根本不存在需要承擔昂貴的旅行利用現代DNA檢測. 這是很簡單的採集DNA樣本,同時保持適當的保管鏈. 你已經離開你的DNA幾乎到處走, 就像你的指紋. 事實上, 指紋包含你的DNA,以及.

歡迎您訪問我們的羅哈斯市, 卡皮斯.

該 #1 我們不斷地問問題: “你的DNA親子鑑定和測試關係為什麼價格如此之低?” 這就是詢問我們是否是一種禮貌的方式 “真的“? 如果你是安全有序的東西從我們的DNA測試一樣重要? 如果你要獲得高品質的測試? 如果有一個catch?

我們的價格低是由於多種因素的組合. 首席那些是我們高效忙模型和規模經濟. 與Amazon.com和Lazada.com.ph, 我們專門銷售網絡,並提供我們的網站上的大量信息,所以我們並不需要大量的工作人員. 這也讓我們能夠為整個菲律賓 (超越), 在一個較大的客戶群,這大大降低了每個客戶我們的成本傳播我們的成本.

我們的DNA檢測利用了 現代的DNA標本採集 可以很容易地在家裡或執行您的律師的辦公室. 這也節省了我們的客戶一噸的錢在旅行和法院出場費.

我們選擇傳遞給我們的客戶儲蓄,因為我們相信在經濟實惠的DNA檢測的力量,促進司法公正菲律賓. 我們對待親子鑑定作為一種社會福利計劃而不是商業. 因此, 我們只需要費用後盈虧平衡, 賺不到一本萬利.

你是 完全安全 在訂貨從我們的網站進行DNA測試,並會節省很多錢這樣做.

實驗室不經常犯錯誤. 2x雙盲測試的目的是對付那些罕見的情況下,當出了問題,這樣你會在你的DNA親子鑑定的結果完全有信心.

每個人測試使用完全不同的機器和實驗室工作人員兩次,​​每次測試. 結果,然後由法醫進行比較. 兩次運行之間的任何偏差,導致重新運行測試.

我們對測試質量的狂熱分子. 我們不收取額外的測試母親的DNA. 我們不收取額外的兩次測試每個人,以確保沒有錯誤已經作出.

不確定點擊下訂單按鈕是什麼? 我們已經準備 一步一步的指示有很多圖片.

測試的目的 – 這種DNA親子鑑定的目的是用來防止親子鑑定欺詐和地方Documented是在法庭上要求監管鏈,如證據正式施行. 後者就是為什麼它被稱為 “法律” 測試. 這不是一個 “移民” 測試儘管一些國家可以允許其使用用於這一目的. 移民局不和將進一步當你與他們打開CRBA情況下,建議您. 你不能得到一個 “先聲奪人” 通過打開這樣的情況下前訂購DNA測試然而它常常是有益的方式從這個或我們的廉價的,以確認侍 家庭親子鑑定 之前去申請CRBA的精力和費用.

  • 測試設備 必須 直接發貨到您的獨立證人. 我們在選擇合適的證人提供建議 本文.
  • 表明母親是否正在測試或僅涉嫌的父親和孩子(ren). 我們不收取額外的測試母親的DNA所以大多數客戶利用這一選項. 更多關於我們 常問問題, 提醒: 如果樣本正在從一個未成年的孩子收集, 法定監護人 必須 無論給他們的同意即監護人是否為測試參與者或不. 請諮詢律師,以確保足夠的文件是可用於建立監護人的合法性.
  • 如果您想測試其他孩子或涉嫌的父親, 請註明額外的參加人數.
    • 有一個小的費用,每增加參與者但是我們不收取必須執行,只要提交相關的一起涉嫌家長來區分其他分析.
    • 相關的潛在的父親將有許多共同的基因,所以如果可能的父親有關係, 然後你 必須 無論是測試他們全部或購買我們的 擴展面板 (可能兩者都) 為了依靠結果.
    • 一般來說, 它是測試所有可能的父親和孩子更便宜在一起,而不是在日後運行額外的測試.
  • 如果訂購一個法律測試,以防止親子鑑定欺詐或在稍後的時間保持正式使用的測試結果的選項, 你可以等待購買公證, 長達硬拷貝報告 90 天給你的時間來審查的測試結果,並確定它是否是在提交法庭的情況下您的最佳利益. 這樣,你可以證明鏈保管在有需要時,但如果它不不上一個奇特的測試報告浪費你的錢.

我們正在通過法律禁止為您提供法律諮詢的限制. 然而, 我們被允許與你的律師討論很詳細的這些事項,並 我們不收取 對於 簡要 通過電子郵件諮詢服務. 我們建議您首先從我們的網站打印到相應的例子報告,並把它與你的律師或NSO來電諮詢.

We provide testing supplies free of charge with free shipping to your witness via Registered Mail within the Philippines. 但是建議您升級到便宜的快遞運輸國內交貨國內掛號信是高度不可預測的交貨時間慢,是不是可追踪在線. 另外這裡郵局不會在週末開放,使放置在週末的訂單無法發送,直到下一個星期一. 當您選擇讓我們提供我們的測試設備始終選擇送貨方式. “沒什麼發貨” 是 (明顯) 沒有在適當的時候,我們提供測試設備.

它可能會為你使用廉價的耗材採購本地取決於你的情況而定. 如果您想考慮這個選項, 好心訂購 特別協商 之前訂購的DNA測試,我們將直接與您的律師討論此事. 如果客戶提供的供應被證明是一個可行的選擇, 你會注意到,在特殊說明字段,然後選擇 “沒什麼發貨” 為您送貨方式發出訂單時. We will provide you complete instructions including a short shopping list via email within a business day of receiving your paid DNA test order. Cost is typically ₱100 which is even less than domestic courier service and since domestic couriers are not always punctual, 這是你最快, 最可靠, 最私人的方式來執行你的DNA測試. You may later order inexpensive supplies on our website if your attorney changes their mind after reading the instructions so please be sure that your ship-to address is accurate.

你必須確定親子關係時父親死亡或不能參與您的測試兩種可能性. 您 必須 您向律師諮詢,以確定這些技術是否適合於你的情況.

  1. 你可以從他的近親獲得DNA和執行的關係研究. 這些被發現 這裡. 不要從親戚使用的標本誰也可能是一個潛在的父親.
  2. 你可以提供組織和類似的標本從死者. 您還可能只要收集他從他所沉積的對象進行DNA如玻璃杯,因為它是見證和適當的保管鏈一直保持. 我們提醒你,它可以是很難證明這些物體實際上是從被點名的人來了,沒有被其他人沾染因此這樣的標本將根據具體情況逐案進行評估,並可能需要通過我們的協商與你的律師這是我們必須充電.

有處理DNA的替代來源單獨收費但它不是訂購的遺傳改造通常成本更低的. 您對這些眾多的選擇 DNA的替代來源. 請參閱 常問問題 了解更多信息。, 包括排序, 檢索表.

實驗室服務是快如閃電,: 85% 我們的親子鑑定單日處理. 98% 中 2 工作日. 實驗室往往收取盡可能多的只是升級匆匆服務為我們整個測試,其中包括在我們的低價急於做處理. 我們的實驗室是高度自動化的,所以我們能夠快速處理親子鑑定, 準確且廉價地.

溢價快遞發貨在週一的標本,你將幾乎總是接收考試成績在同一周報告. 保存與經濟快遞服務,您通常會在接下來的一周早期至中期收到您的測試結果. 我們不承諾在週末和節假日實驗室小時.

註冊郵箱是速度較慢,但只花費約175₱. 我們故意不捆綁標本運送到我們的測試的價格,以便與極其有限的財政資源的客戶可以通過廉價的通過送他們仍然標本買得起我們的高品質DNA檢測, 慢掛號郵件. 因此您的實際時間來接收結果將從不到一周向上的變化 3 這取決於你如何選擇出貨週.

我們非常自豪,快捷的服務不過提醒你,我們是不是緊急醫療服務提供商. 我們不承諾即時響應全天候. 快遞或時間不同而出貨可以延遲. 有時,我們的實驗室超載,需要一個額外的一天追趕. 所以,如果你是一個非常緊迫的時間在那裡一兩天的延誤可能造成你很大的關注, 不同供應商的親切無濟於事.

我們盡我們所能,我們收到的一個工作日之內收拾你測試你的用品 支付整理. 請記住,托運人接受和截止時間往往是在菲律賓有所鬆動,所以最好假設您的耗材實際裝船開始的第一個工作日之後,我們包您的訂單.

免費送貨是通過它可以從任何地方採取掛號信 3 天至一周 (或者更多) 與您聯繫取決於菲律賓的位置. 國內掛號郵件是不是可追踪網上,這樣,你需要請聯繫您當地PHLPost辦公室更新. 我們強烈建議您為小價格₱250利用廉價的快遞運費. 通過快遞服務您的測試設備的運輸有可用的,當您結帳選項. 國際運輸成本更高,稍長, 當然.

航運時間是變化很大,超出了我們的控制. 我們提供一個跟踪號碼,這樣你知道你的供應是,當他們因抵. 請監視情況下您發貨的快遞已經很難找到你的房子

我們有一個 舉例DNA檢測報告庫 你可以自由下載,看看效果如何報導. 下載是作為可接零成本的產品處理 這裡. 我們邀請實驗室提供額外的樣本報告,非常感謝他們的支持.

Legal DNA Paternity Test – AABB and NATA Accredited

>>Legal DNA Paternity Test – AABB and NATA Accredited
  • Silhouette+Scales _500x500-White+Top+FitWidth

Legal DNA Paternity Test – AABB and NATA Accredited

From: ₱15,500

View this Page in Another Language

  • Proof positive that he is or is not the true father of the child for matters of parental rights and responsibilities including sustento (child support), inheritance, and adoption.
  • Prevents paternity test fraud by confirming the identities of test participants, documenting, and controlling the chain of custody of the specimens.
  • The most accurate test available at any price: 2x Dual Testing, AABB accreditation, no extra charge to include the mother’s DNA, and extended loci make this the most accurate paternity test available anywhere in the world. Period.
  • Full litigation support available to assure that your test results can be admitted into evidence.
  • NATA forms and processing available for an additional charge. Kindly email us the particulars of your case and be sure to inform us whether specimens are to be collected in or outside of Australia.
  • No hidden charges! Price includes all testing supplies with shipping to your attorney or other representative anywhere in the Philippines. You are only responsible for the small cost of postage to send your specimens back to the lab.

Kindly scroll down for an explanation of your testing options and access to our example test reports. Please take a few minutes to peruse our Help/FAQ/TOS as well.

SKU: P01L Category: Tag:

Product Description

Quickly and easily determine whether a man is or is not the true father of a child with documented chain of custody so that your test results can be used for official purposes such as NSO and legal proceedings.

We do not charge extra for testing the mother’s DNA and greatly encourage that you do so unless she is deceased or insanely uncooperative. Any lab that attempts to charge you extra for testing the mother should be treated with suspicion as discussed in our FAQ: Why Do We Test the Mother at No Extra Charge?

Reminder: If specimens are being collected from a minor child, a legal guardian must give their consent regardless of whether that guardian is a test participant or not.

We operate online but still have strong community ties. We are fully licensed and registered with the Department of Trade (DTI) so you can check our record easy enough. We are well-known to our colleagues at the PNP National DNA Crime Lab and, in fact, they refer us cases. We are active in the Rotary Club and other community organizations.

We operate online in order to serve the entire Philippines with affordable DNA testing. There is simply no need to incur expensive travel to avail of modern DNA testing. It is quite simple to collect DNA specimens while maintaining proper chain of custody. You already leave your DNA pretty much everywhere you go, just like your fingerprints. In fact, your fingerprints contain your DNA as well.

You are welcome to visit us in Roxas City, Capiz.

The #1 question that we are constantly asked is: “Why are your DNA Paternity and Relationship Tests priced so low?” That’s a polite way of asking if we are “for real“? If you are safe ordering something as important as a DNA test from us? If you are going to receive a high quality test? If there is a catch?

Our low prices are due to a combination of factors. The chief ones being our efficient busy model and economies of scale. As with Amazon.com and Lazada.com.ph, we sell exclusively online and provide extensive information on our website so we do not need a large staff. This also allows us to serve the entire Philippines (and beyond), spreading our costs over a larger client base which greatly reduces our cost per client.

Our DNA testing makes use of modern DNA specimen collection that can be easily performed at home or your attorney’s office. This also saves our clients a ton of money on travel and court appearance fees.

We choose to pass the savings on to our clients because we believe in the power of affordable DNA testing to promote justice in the Philippines. We treat paternity testing as a social welfare program rather than a business. As such, we are only required to break-even after expenses, not to earn a big profit.

You are entirely safe in ordering a DNA test from our website and will save a great deal of money doing so.

Laboratories do not often make mistakes. 2x double-blind testing is designed to catch those rare instances when something has gone wrong so that you will have complete confidence in the results of your DNA Paternity Test.

Every person is tested twice using completely different machines and laboratory personnel for each test. The results are then compared by a forensic scientist. Any deviation between the two runs is cause to re-run the test.

We are fanatics about test quality.  We do not charge extra to test the mother’s DNA. We do not charge extra to test each person twice to assure that no mistakes have been made.

Unsure what buttons to click to place your order? We have prepared step-by-step instructions with lots of pictures.

Purpose of Test – This DNA paternity test is intended to be used to prevent paternity test fraud and for official purposes where documented chain of custody is required such as evidence in a court of law. The latter is why it is known as a “Legal” test. It is not an “Immigration” test although some countries may permit its use for that purpose. USCIS does not and will advise you further when you open your CRBA case with them. You cannot get a “head start” by ordering a DNA test prior to opening such a case however it is often beneficial to confirm paternity via this or our inexpensive Home Paternity Test prior to going to the effort and expense of applying for a CRBA.

  • Testing supplies MUST be shipped directly to your independent witness. We offer suggestions for selecting an appropriate witness in this article.
  • Indicate whether the mother is being tested or only the alleged father and child(ren). We do not charge extra to test the mother’s DNA so most clients avail of this option. More about that in our FAQ, Reminder: If specimens are being collected from a minor child, a legal guardian MUST give their consent regardless of whether that guardian is a test participant or not. Consult your attorney to assure that sufficient documentation is available to establish the legitimacy of the guardian.
  • If you would like to test additional children or alleged fathers, please indicate the number of extra participants.
    • There is a small charge for each additional participant however we do not charge for the additional analysis that must be performed to differentiate among related alleged parents as long as they are submitted together.
    • Related potential fathers will have many genes in common so if the possible fathers are related, then you MUST either test them all or purchase our extended panel (possibly both) in order to rely on the results.
    • In general, it is less expensive to test all possible fathers and children together than to run additional tests at a later date.
  • If ordering a legal test to prevent paternity test fraud or to preserve the option of official use of the test results at a later time, you may wait to purchase the notarized, hardcopy report for up to 90 days to give you time to review the test results and determine whether it is in your best interest to file a court case. That way you can prove the chain-of-custody should the need arise but not waste your money on a fancy test report if it doesn’t.

We are restricted by law from providing you legal advice. However, we are permitted to discuss these matters in great detail with your attorney and we do not charge for brief consultations by email. We suggest that you first print the appropriate example report from our website and take it with you to your attorney or the NSO to inquire.

We provide testing supplies free of charge with free shipping to your witness via Registered Mail within the Philippines. However you are advised to upgrade to inexpensive courier shipping for domestic deliveries as domestic Registered Mail is slow with highly unpredictable delivery times and is not trackable online. Also post offices here are not open on weekends so orders placed on weekends cannot be dispatched until the following Monday. Always choose a shipping method when you elect to have us provide our testing supplies. “Nothing to Ship” is (obviously) not appropriate when we are providing testing supplies.

It may be possible for you to use inexpensive supplies sourced locally depending on the circumstances of your case. If you would like to consider this option, kindly order a Special Consultation before ordering the DNA test and we will discuss the matter directly with your attorney. If Customer Provided supplies proves to be a viable option, you will note that in the Special Instructions field and choose “Nothing to Ship” as your shipping method when placing your order. We will provide you complete instructions including a short shopping list via email within a business day of receiving your paid DNA test order.  Cost is typically ₱100 which is even less than domestic courier service and since domestic couriers are not always punctual, this is your fastest, most reliable, and most private way to perform your DNA test. You may later order inexpensive supplies on our website if your attorney changes their mind after reading the instructions so please be sure that your ship-to address is accurate.

You have two possibilities for determining paternity when the father is deceased or unavailable to participate in your testing. You must consult with your attorney to determine whether these techniques are suitable for your case.

  1. You may obtain DNA from his close relatives and perform a relationship study. Those are found here. Do not use specimens from relatives who could also be a potential father.
  2. You may provide tissue and similar specimens from a deceased person. You may also possibly collect his DNA from objects on which he has deposited it such as a drinking glass as long as it is witnessed and proper chain of custody has been maintained. We remind you that it can be difficult to prove that these objects actually came from the person named and were not contaminated by other persons so such specimens will be evaluated on a case-by-case basis and likely require consultations by us with your attorney for which we must charge.

There is a separate charge for processing alternative sources of DNA however it is usually less costly than ordering a genetic reconstruction. You have many choices for these Alternative Sources of DNA. Please see the FAQ for additional info., including a sortable, searchable table.

Laboratory services are lightening-fast: 85% of our paternity tests are processed in a single day. 98% within 2 business days. Labs often charge as much just for an upgrade to rush service as we do for the entire test which includes rush processing in our low price. Our laboratories are highly automated so we are able to process paternity tests quickly, accurately and inexpensively.

Dispatch your specimens on Monday by premium courier and you will almost always receive your results report the same week. Save with economy courier service and you will usually receive your test results early-to-middle the following week. We do not promise laboratory hours on weekends and holidays.

Registered mail is slower but only costs around ₱175. We purposely do not bundle specimen shipping into the price of our tests so that clients with extremely limited financial resources can still afford our high quality DNA testing by sending their specimens via inexpensive, slower Registered Mail. So your actual time to receive results will vary from less than a week to upwards of 3 weeks depending on how you choose to ship.

We pride ourselves on fast service however remind you that we are not a provider of emergency medical services. We do not promise instant response 24x7x365. Courier acceptance times vary and shipments can be delayed. Occasionally our lab becomes overloaded and needs an extra day to catch-up. So if you are on an extremely tight schedule where a day or two’s slippage could cause you great concern, kindly avail of a different provider.

We do our best to pack your testing supplies within one business day of our receipt of your paid order. Please remember that shipper acceptance and cutoff times tend to be somewhat loose in the Philippines so it is best to assume that the actual shipment of your supplies begins the the first business day after we pack your order.

Free shipping is via Registered Mail which can take anywhere from 3 days to a week (or more) to reach you depending on your location in the Philippines. Domestic Registered Mail is not trackable online so you will need to contact your local PHLPost office for updates. We highly recommend that you avail of inexpensive courier shipping for the small price of ₱250. Expedited shipping of your testing supplies via courier service is available as an option when you checkout. International shipments cost more and take a little longer, of course.

Shipping time is highly variable and beyond our control. We provide a tracking number so that you know where your supplies are and when they are due to arrive. Please monitor your shipment in case the courier has difficulty locating your house

We have a library of example DNA test reports that you may freely download to see how results are reported. The downloads are handled as zero cost products which can be accessed here. We invite labs to provide additional sample reports and greatly appreciate their support.