產前親子DNA測試

>>產前親子DNA測試
拍賣!
  • Prenatal_ShrunkTo500x500-Trans+NoBorder

產前親子DNA測試

從: ₱14000

確定你的孩子的父親才誕生了

越早他知道他是父親,

你就更好了

你的寶寶的發展它自己的DNA在受孕的那一刻. 一半的基因來自父親. 從你的一半. 幾個星期後, 此胎兒DNA可以收集和分析.

最新的非侵入性的程序是最安全,最方便,但更昂貴的實驗室來處理,所以我們為您提供更多的選擇傳統保持這個重要的測試實惠.

SKU: P01P 類別:

產品描述

快速,輕鬆地確定是否一個人 是或不是真正的父親 你的 未出生的孩子. 如果您的預算允許, 那麼它是最安全,更方便您的寶寶DNA從自己的血液隔離. 然而, 因為有在母親的血液只有胎兒DNA的一個非常小的量, 這是一個非常精確,因此, 昂貴的測試.

您也可以從羊水或通過絨毛取樣收集胎兒DNA (CVS). 這些程序需要您的OB / Gyne的協助下,通常圍繞P5000成本. 即使在OB / Gyne的費用, 成本會比基於血液的測試小得多. 請諮詢您的OB / Gyne 之前 從我們這裡訂購此測試.

在本節中,我們的FAQ中的信息是為了給你一個想法什麼期望. 我們將提供有關集合的詳細信息, 存儲和您的標本航運,當你訂購測試. 我們是由法律賦予,從醫生的建議禁止,所以你必須與你的OB / Gyne諮詢關於羊膜穿刺術和coreonic絨毛取樣的更多信息.

我們在網上運行,但仍然有很強的社會聯繫. 我們完全授權,並與貿易部註冊 (DTI) 所以你可以檢查我們的記錄很容易的. 我們所熟知我們的同事在全國PNP DNA犯罪實驗室和, 事實上, 他們指我們的情況下. 我們是在扶輪社等社團組織活躍.

我們以實惠的DNA測試,以便為整個菲律賓網上操作. 是根本不存在需要承擔昂貴的旅行利用現代DNA檢測. 這是很簡單的採集DNA樣本,同時保持適當的保管鏈. 你已經離開你的DNA幾乎到處走, 就像你的指紋. 事實上, 指紋包含你的DNA,以及.

歡迎您訪問我們的羅哈斯市, 卡皮斯.

該 #1 我們不斷地問問題: “你的DNA親子鑑定和測試關係為什麼價格如此之低?” 這通常是詢問我們是否是一種禮貌的方式 “真的“? 如果你是安全有序的東西從我們的DNA測試一樣重要? 如果你要獲得高品質的測試? 如果有一個catch?

我們的價格低是由於多種因素的組合. 首席那些是我們高效忙模型和規模經濟. 與Amazon.com和Lazada.com.ph, 我們專門銷售網絡,並提供我們的網站上的大量信息,所以我們並不需要大量的工作人員. 這也讓我們能夠為整個菲律賓 (超越), 在一個較大的客戶群,這大大降低了每個客戶我們的成本傳播我們的成本.

我們的DNA檢測利用了 現代的DNA標本採集 可以很容易地在家裡或執行您的律師的辦公室. 這也節省了我們的客戶一噸的錢在旅行和法院出場費.

我們選擇傳遞給我們的客戶儲蓄,因為我們相信在經濟實惠的DNA檢測的力量,促進司法公正菲律賓. 我們對待親子鑑定作為一種社會福利計劃而不是商業. 因此, 我們只需要費用後盈虧平衡, 賺不到一本萬利.

你是 完全安全 在訂貨從我們的網站進行DNA測試,並會節省很多錢這樣做.

實驗室不經常犯錯誤. 2x雙盲測試的目的是對付那些罕見的情況下,當出了問題,這樣你會在你的DNA親子鑑定的結果完全有信心.

每個人測試使用完全不同的機器和實驗室工作人員的兩倍 對於侵入性產前測試. 結果,然後由法醫進行比較. 兩次運行之間的任何偏差,導致重新運行測試. 不幸, 雙測試還沒有可用於無創 (基於血液的) 測試.

我們對測試質量的狂熱分子. 我們只與實驗室工作 AABB認證和ISO 17025-2005 認證為侵入性檢查. 非侵入性的測試仍然足夠新,無論是AABB,也不ISO已經制定認證程序為它尚. 我們也要求我們的合同實驗室添加座位必要在不增加成本給我們的客戶為侵入性檢查,以彌補遺傳異常. 無創經常使用 300,000+ 標記所以這不是一個問題. 我們不收取額外費用接近男性親屬來區分所需要的廣泛分析. 我們不收取額外的兩次測試每個人,以確保沒有失誤的侵入性檢查.

如果您選擇了無創性產前測試的便利, 我們建議您考慮我們的廉價親子鑑定的援用寶寶出生後,這樣你將有雙重的測試和認證AABB的保證.

不確定點擊下訂單按鈕是什麼? 我們已經準備 一步一步的指示有很多圖片.

測試的目的 – 產前檢查主要供參考. 而它能夠保持保管鏈, 我們建議你把錢走向正規法律測試,一旦寶寶出生.

請選擇標本,你將提供對胎兒的類型. 我們建議您與您的OB / Gyne討論這些選項 之前 從我們這裡訂購測試.

當你為了一個 侵入的 產前測試的信息為目的, 你可以從他所存放它,如他的牙刷對象收集所謂的父親的DNA. 您對這些眾多的選擇 DNA的替代來源. 請參閱 常問問題 了解更多信息。, 包括排序, 檢索表.

我們無法處理的近親屬的DNA,也不要使用標本替代能源 無創 測試. 非侵入性測試需要的血液和口腔 (口) 來自母親,涉嫌的父親都拭子. 如果不能獲得這些標本, 那麼你一定不能訂購非侵入性測試.

你必須通過3天的快遞服務,如聯邦快遞運送產前標本到實驗室. 快遞將提供防漏包裝,他們將很可能需要從你的醫生,你是一個非傳染性音符,所以一定要獲取一個時候,而你在那裡.

我們強烈建議在週一,你出貨,以確保您的標本到達的同一個星期,而不是在倉庫裡一個週末坐.

我們的實驗室是相當快的: 它通常只需要 5 (加工) 天處理的侵入 (羊水或CVS) 產前試樣. 非侵入性測試需要相當長的時間: 20+ 工作日.

我們討論的是我們進一步 常問問題.

我們有一個 舉例DNA檢測報告庫 你可以自由下載,看看效果如何報導. 下載是作為可接零成本的產品處理 這裡. 我們邀請實驗室提供額外的樣本報告,非常感謝他們的支持.

Prenatal Paternity DNA Tests

>>Prenatal Paternity DNA Tests
Sale!
  • Prenatal_ShrunkTo500x500-Trans+NoBorder

Prenatal Paternity DNA Tests

From: ₱14,000

Determine the father of your baby BEFORE IT IS BORN

The sooner he knows he is the father,

the better for you all

Your baby develops it's very own DNA at the moment of conception. Half its genes come from his father. Half from you. After a few weeks, this fetal DNA can be collected and analyzed.

The latest non-invasive procedure is safest and most convenient but more expensive for the laboratory to process so we offer you more traditional options to keep this important test affordable.

SKU: P01P Category:

Product Description

Quickly and easily determine whether a man is or is not the true father of your unborn child. If your budget permits, then it is safest and much more convenient to isolate your babies DNA from your own blood. However, as there is only a very tiny amount of fetal DNA in the mother’s blood, it is a very precise and therefore, costly test.

You can also collect fetal DNA from your amniotic fluid or through chorionic villus sampling (CVS). Those procedures require the assistance of your OB/Gyne and typically cost around P5000. Even with the OB/Gyne’s fee, the cost will be much less than the blood-based test. Please consult your OB/Gyne BEFORE ordering this test from us.

The information in this section and our FAQ is designed to give you an idea what to expect. We will provide detailed information about the collection, storage and shipping of your specimens when you order your test. We are prohibited by law from giving medical advice so you must consult with your OB/Gyne for more information about amniocentesis and coreonic villus sampling.

We operate online but still have strong community ties. We are fully licensed and registered with the Department of Trade (DTI) so you can check our record easy enough. We are well-known to our colleagues at the PNP National DNA Crime Lab and, in fact, they refer us cases. We are active in the Rotary Club and other community organizations.

We operate online in order to serve the entire Philippines with affordable DNA testing. There is simply no need to incur expensive travel to avail of modern DNA testing. It is quite simple to collect DNA specimens while maintaining proper chain of custody. You already leave your DNA pretty much everywhere you go, just like your fingerprints. In fact, your fingerprints contain your DNA as well.

You are welcome to visit us in Roxas City, Capiz.

The #1 question that we are constantly asked is: “Why are your DNA Paternity and Relationship Tests priced so low?” That’s usually a polite way of asking if we are “for real“? If you are safe ordering something as important as a DNA test from us? If you are going to receive a high quality test? If there is a catch?

Our low prices are due to a combination of factors. The chief ones being our efficient busy model and economies of scale. As with Amazon.com and Lazada.com.ph, we sell exclusively online and provide extensive information on our website so we do not need a large staff. This also allows us to serve the entire Philippines (and beyond), spreading our costs over a larger client base which greatly reduces our cost per client.

Our DNA testing makes use of modern DNA specimen collection that can be easily performed at home or your attorney’s office. This also saves our clients a ton of money on travel and court appearance fees.

We choose to pass the savings on to our clients because we believe in the power of affordable DNA testing to promote justice in the Philippines. We treat paternity testing as a social welfare program rather than a business. As such, we are only required to break-even after expenses, not to earn a big profit.

You are entirely safe in ordering a DNA test from our website and will save a great deal of money doing so.

Laboratories do not often make mistakes. 2x double-blind testing is designed to catch those rare instances when something has gone wrong so that you will have complete confidence in the results of your DNA Paternity Test.

Every person is tested twice using completely different machines and laboratory personnel for the invasive prenatal tests. The results are then compared by a forensic scientist. Any deviation between the two runs is cause to re-run the test. Unfortunately, dual testing is not yet available for the noninvasive (blood-based) test.

We are fanatics about test quality. We only work with laboratories that are both AABB accredited and ISO 17025-2005 certified for the invasive tests. The noninvasive test is still new enough that neither the AABB nor ISO have developed certification procedures for it yet. We also require our contract labs to add loci as necessary to compensate for genetic abnormalities at no additional cost to our clients for the invasive tests. The noninvasive routinely uses 300,000+ markers so this is not a concern. We do not charge extra for the extensive analysis required to differentiate among close male relatives. We do not charge extra to test each person twice to assure that no mistakes for the invasive tests.

If you opt for the convenience of the noninvasive prenatal test, we recommend that you consider availing of our inexpensive paternity testing after the baby is born so that you will have the assurance of dual testing and AABB certification.

Unsure what buttons to click to place your order? We have prepared step-by-step instructions with lots of pictures.

Purpose of Test – Prenatal tests are primarily intended for informational purposes. While it is possible to maintain chain of custody, we recommend that you put that money towards a regular Legal test once the baby is born.

Please choose the type of specimen that you will be providing for the unborn child. We recommend that you discuss these options with your OB/Gyne BEFORE ordering a test from us.

When you are order an invasive prenatal test for informational purposes, you may collect the alleged father’s DNA from objects on which he has deposited it such as his toothbrush. You have many choices for these Alternative Sources of DNA. Please see the FAQ for additional info., including a sortable, searchable table.

We cannot process alternative sources of DNA nor use specimens from close relatives for the noninvasive test. The noninvasive test requires blood and buccal (mouth) swabs from both the mother and alleged father. If you cannot obtain these specimens, then you must not order the noninvasive test.

You must ship prenatal specimens to the lab via 3-day courier services such as FedEx. The courier will provide leak-proof packaging and they will likely require a note from your doctor that you are noninfectious so be sure to obtain one when while you are there.

We strongly recommend that you ship on a Monday to assure that your specimens arrive the same week rather than sit in a warehouse over a weekend.

Our laboratory is quite fast: It usually requires just 5 (working) days to process an invasive (amnio or CVS) prenatal test specimens. The noninvasive test takes considerably longer: 20+ working days.

We discuss this further in our FAQ.

We have a library of example DNA test reports that you may freely download to see how results are reported. The downloads are handled as zero cost products which can be accessed here. We invite labs to provide additional sample reports and greatly appreciate their support.