最快的, 最簡單的, 並從AABB認證的實驗室獲得的DNA親子鑑定在菲律賓最便宜的方式

大多數人訪問我們證明一個人是或不是一個孩子的父親,所以我們最近轉換我們的 主頁 成微型使其盡可能簡單,為您快速且信心十足地在菲律賓購買住房DNA親子鑑定. 我們還提供了一個 DNA親子鑑定和家庭關係的測試全套 在我們的商店. 您還可以通過DNA關係類別通過點擊我們的菜單上的服務在每個頁面的頂部選擇.

如果你從來沒有在網上買過東西,並不能確定哪些點擊按鈕, 我們已經準備好 一步一步的指示有很多圖片.

該DNA Hustisya項目是一個社區資源.

我們不是推銷員. 我們祈禱這一天,我們不再是菲律賓認證DNA檢測的最低價格供應商,使我們可以全身心的投入到教育, 社會問題,並為那些最需要安排財政援助.

我們這樣做是因為我們必須: 技術一年後每年提前還由主要實驗室和他們的經銷商收取的價格/經銷商保持高不合情理整個東南亞地區. 我們這樣做是因為我們可以. 由於希勒爾長老說: 如果不是現在, 什麼時候? 對此,我們添加: 如果不是我, 還有誰?


請幫助我們保持我們的低價格採取了一些時間閱讀我們的 幫助/常見問題 提問之前. 我們一直在這做了很長一段時間,從而有可能你的問題已經回答有.

The Fastest, Easiest, and Cheapest way to obtain a DNA Paternity Test in the Philippines from an AABB Certified Lab

Most people visit us to prove that a man is or is not the father of a child so we recently converted our home page into a MicroSite to make it as simple as possible for you to quickly and confidently purchase a home DNA paternity test in the Philippines. We still offer a full complement of DNA paternity and family relationship tests in our Shop. You can also shop by DNA relationship category using our Shopping menu at the top of every page.

If you have never bought anything online and are unsure what buttons to click, we have prepared step-by-step instructions with lots of pictures.

The DNA Hustisya Project is a community resource.

We are not salesmen. We pray for the day that we no longer are the lowest price provider of certified DNA testing in the Philippines so that we can devote all our energies to education, social issues and arranging financial assistance for those most in need.


We do this because we must: Technology has advanced year after year yet the prices charged by the major laboratories and their resellers/distributors remain unconscionably high throughout Southeast Asia. We do this because we can. As Hillel the Elder stated: If not now, when? To this we add: If not me, then who?